English (UK)Frenchfr-FRGermanDE-CH-ATItalianITNederlandsNLSpanishES

Comments  

#124 casanova 2014-08-19 16:19
B&B La Festa est un lieu très agréable, studio bien équipé,très propre, lits de qualité, salle de bain jolie et très fonctionnelle,g rande terrasse , .
L'accueil est très chaleureux, le quartier agréable et facile au niveau des transports en commun. De l'hôtel, il est également aisé de circuler à pied dans Amsterdam. Je recommande l'hôtel chaleureusement .
#123 Robbie 2014-08-18 16:57
Appreciate the recommendation. Will try it out.


Here is my homepage; socividz reviews and
add-ons: http://Socividz.co/
#122 Dirk & Fabienne 2014-07-16 17:03
We hadden een excellent weekend in Amsterdam. De kamers in B&B La Festa zijn modern en heel erg netjes. Er werd aan alles gedacht: gratis koffie en thee op de kamer, paraplu's, haardroger, strijkijzer, flessenopener. De eigenaar en zijn familie zijn super vriendelijk en heel erg gedienstig. In het restaurant worden fijne gerechten geserveerd. De B&B heeft een perfecte ligging voor een citytrip. Een aanrader voor iedereen!
#121 Eileen Robinson 2014-06-27 07:13
BB LaFesta was excellent. The staff werevery friendly and helpful. The rooms were beautiful, clean and spacious. We had troubles with our fridge and it was replaced the same day! Excellent. We found the wifi was not very strong in the rooms but the owners were very helpful in trying to solve the problems. They let us skype our children in the restaurznt cownstairs where the wifi ix strong. The restaurant MN is excellent and well worth a visit. Would have liked smaller pillows as the pillows on the bed were too large for sleeping otherwise our stay was excellent. I would recommend this BB to all of our friends. Thank you for a wonderful time. Cheers Eileen and Tony
#120 marbre75 2014-06-24 12:55
Impeccable ! Jolie chambre, calme, cuisinette très bien équipée, agréable balcon, accueil chaleureux, service digne d'un très bon hôtel. De plus, la situation est idéale pour découvrir Amsterdam à pied.
#119 Marlene Joss 2014-06-06 20:58
We stayed here for 2 nights (2 - 4 June 2014) and due to the unbelievable hospitality, cleanliness, superb location and friendliness, we felt like this was home away from home. The restaurant downstairs was FANTASTIC. Will definitely be back. Thank you for a wonderful stay in Amsterdam.
#118 Juliana Torres 2014-05-15 17:15
Perfect place to be in Amsterdam. We were there for 5 nights and certainly recommend. Clean, comfortable, very nice. Aydan and Bjorn treated very well, are quiet and cozy. The Italian restaurant attached is delicious. Perfect to end the day exploring the beautiful city Amsterdam.
#117 Cathy Tse 2014-05-13 12:10
We've back to HK, thanks so much for your hospitality. We've spent three nights there. Both standard room and studio are perfect and fantastic. It's clean and comfortable. We three didn't feel crowd, even spacious. Convenient to Airport and Central Station. Highly recommend. Will spend another vacation here when visit Amsterdam.
#116 J.de Ridder 2014-05-08 20:04
We hebben een fijne overnachting gehad in la Festa. Hartelijke ontvangst, netjes en verzorgd. Ideaal dat we fietsen konden huren en er direkt van gebruik konden maken. Het gaat er ongedwongen aan toe en Aydin en Bjorn zijn goede gastheren die niets opdringen,, ook wel zo aangenaam.
Is een plekje om naar terug te komen
#115 Stefano e Francesca 2014-05-06 09:53
Siamo stati al B&B La Festa per 2 notti dal 1 al 3 maggio 2014.
Il soggiorno è stato più che piacevole, le persone della struttura ed anche della pizzeria sono davvero gentili, la camera è pulita, spaziosa, con un bagno funzionale con cabina doccia grande.
Inoltre il B&B è posizionato in una strada silenziosa a metà strada tra il centro e i musei. Unico neo, ad essere pignoli, è l'impianto di areazione del bagno centralizzato che è leggermente rumoroso e non si può staccare.
Se dovessimo tornare ad Amsterdam dormiremmo di nuovo qui.
Grazie a Aydin Ustebay & Bjorn Soeteman e saluti a tutti.

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

Latest reviews

  • 19.08.2014 16:19
    B&B La Festa est un lieu très agréable, studio bien équipé,très propre, lits de qualité, salle de ...

    Read more...

     
  • 18.08.2014 16:57
    Appreciate the recommendation. Will try it out. Here is my homepage; socividz reviews and add-ons ...

    Read more...

     
  • 16.07.2014 17:03
    We hadden een excellent weekend in Amsterdam. De kamers in B&B La Festa zijn modern en heel erg netjes.

    Read more...

 

Hazenstraat 64
Amsterdam
1016 SR
The Netherlands

0031 (0)6 177 38 85